Sail Sand Point

Content is loading …

MOMMY/DADDY AND ME

ages 5-8

Ages 5 - 8

Get your mini sailor comfortable on the water with this camp!
    • Mommy/Daddy & Me (you’ll find this in the adult classes page of registration, not youth camps!)

Mommy/Daddy and Me

Ages 5-8 (No experience necessary.)
This 5-hour class is all about sharing a unique learning experience with your child by spending quality time sailing. Students learn to sail the Hobie Wave, a fun and stable boat that keeps everyone comfortable, smiling, and enjoying their time on the water.
This is a two-day weekend offering occurring 9:30 AM to Noon on Saturday and Sunday.
NOTE:  this class is technically an ADULT program. Please check the 2023 Adult Classes and Workshops page on Active Network for Mommy and Me

$200 per parent/child pair

$75 for an extra child or adult (max 1 extra)

Start Date End Date Schedule Start Time End Time
5/25/2024 5/26/2024 Sat/Sun 9:30 12:00
6/1/2024 6/4/2023 Sat/Sun 9:30 12:00
6/15/2024 6/16/2024 Sat/Sun 9:30 12:00
6/22/2024 6/23/2024 Sat/Sun 9:30 12:00
6/29/2024 6/30/2024 Sat/Sun 9:30 12:00
7/6/2024 7/7/2024 Sat/Sun 9:30 12:00
7/13/2024 7/14/2024 Sat/Sun 9:30 12:00
7/20/2024 7/21/2024 Sat/Sun 9:30 12:00
7/27/2024 7/28/2024 Sat/Sun 9:30 12:00
8/3/2024 8/4/2024 Sat/Sun 9:30 12:00
8/10/2024 8/11/2024 Sat/Sun 9:30 12:00
8/17/2024 8/18/2024 Sat/Sun 9:30 12:00
8/24/2024 8/25/2024 Sat/Sun 9:30 12:00